A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

This pack contains 10 arpeggiated synth tracks that would be perfect for 80's themed games, club style environments or party atmospheres. A full preview of all tracks is available on YouTube.

All tracks are 320kbps.

1. Leather Jacket
2. Crystal Mountains
3. The Stalker
4. Commerce Gloss
5. Paralax City
6. Club Heaven
7. Club Hell
8. Android Dance
9. Eyes in the Dark
10. Rise of the Machine


Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Arp & Synth Music.zip 74 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.